Dr. Cao Qinjian, Acting Secretary of ARAN Acting Steering Committee

Director, Department of Health Physics

China Institute for Radiation Protection

Email: caoqinjian@163.com

Mr. H. Burçin OKYAR, IAEA Representative of ARAN Acting Steering Committee

Radiation Safety Specialist, Occupational Radiation Protection Unit

Section of Radiation Safety and Monitoring, Division of Radiation, Transport and Waste Safety

Department of Nuclear Safety and Security, International Atomic Energy Agency

Email: H.B.Okyar@iaea.org


Copyright @ 2021 by the Asia and the Pacific ALARA Network

All rights reserved.